hey, i didnt want to do another post for this, but has anyone got the notes on how to make the banana in 3ds? its the last thing i have to make, then im done :D
hey can anyone help me with the installation of 3dsmax? im tryin to do it now, but i cant figure it out...
You install 3ds max, then you have to apply the patch (hotfix), and then you should get to 3ds max registration where you can put a serial number from the notepad, and then use the keygen to get an activation code...
Just make sure you actually "registered" your serial number, because if you're working on the trial, you'll be fucked once it's expired! Just ask Lee or Si
apparently im missing a .dll file... i havent a clue what that is...
ReplyDeleteYou install 3ds max, then you have to apply the patch (hotfix), and then you should get to 3ds max registration where you can put a serial number from the notepad, and then use the keygen to get an activation code...
ReplyDeletewhat cant you figure out exactly?
ReplyDeletealright cool, i think its workin now :)
ReplyDeleteJust make sure you actually "registered" your serial number, because if you're working on the trial, you'll be fucked once it's expired! Just ask Lee or Si
ReplyDelete